News and Gossips

Ranveer Singh recreates the Pushpa signature step


Ranveer Singh Video: The 10th South Indian International Movie Awards (SIIMA) is set to continue on September 10-11 in Bengaluru. At the same time, some winners were announced last night, on September 10th. Now a video of Bollywood actor Ranveer Singh from this awards ceremony is going viral in the internet world, in which he takes the stage and recreates the signature step from Allu Arjun’s film Pushpa.

Table of Contents

Ranveer Singh recreates Pushpa’s signature stride

Ranveer Singh can be seen on stage in a white suit boots in the viral video. He speaks the famous dialogue of “Pushpa” “Pushpa-Jhukega Nahi” in Tamil. Also, they win everyone’s hearts by making characteristic moves. Not only that, but the reaction of the film’s actor, Allu Arjun, was also featured in the video. Allu Arjun, sitting in a chair in a black suit boot and watching Ranveer reenact the scene, smiles widely.

Fans showered the video with love

This video by Ranveer Singh has gone viral on social media as soon as it comes out. Also, people give quick response by liking it. One user commented, writing, “Is that a man or a bottle of glucose.” Another wrote: “Brother… Allu Arjun is on fire.” At the same time, the rest of the fans were also seen showering love by dropping the heart and fire emoji on the video.

On the other hand, if we talk about “Sima Awards 2022”, some winners were announced in it. Let’s take a look at the list –

  1. Jagdish Pratap Bandari received the Best Actor in a Supporting Role Award (Telugu) for the film Pushpa – The Rise.

2. Varalakshmi Sarathkumar won the Best Supporting Actress (Telugu) award after wowing audiences in the film Krack.

3. Best Actress in a Supporting Role Award (Telugu) after wooing audiences in the film Krack.

4. Actor Pramod has won the Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Kannada) award for his memorable role in Ratnan Prapanch.

5. Srileela won the Most Promising Newcomer (Female) award.

6. Ram Miriyala won the award for Best Playback Singer – Male (Telugu) for the song Chitti in the movie Jaathi Ratnalu.

7. The song Ni Parichay from the film Ninna Sanihke won Vasuki Vaibhav the coveted award for Best Lyricist (Kannada).

8th. Sudhakar Raj has won Best Cinematographer (Kannada) award for the film Robert.

10 Buchi Babu Sana won the Best Debut Director Award (Telugu) for Uppena.

11. Teja Sajja won the Most Promising Newcomer (Male) award.

12. Vijay Deverakonda was honored with the Youth Icon South (Male) Award.

13. Arjun Gyan won the Best Music Director (Kannada) award for Robert.

14 Chaitra Achar won the award for Best Female Playback Singer (Kannada) for this unforgettable song by Garuda Gamana Vrishabha Vahan.

fifteen. C Rama Prasad won the Best Cinematographer (Telugu) award for the film Akhand.

16 Chandra Bose has won the Best Lyricist (Telugu) Award for Srivalli from Pushpa – The Rise.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button